Author Topic: Buy FRN, FRB, TOV boxes -- U.S. Historic Notes  (Read 13907 times)

Offline Janner

Re: Buy FRN, FRB, TOV boxes -- U.S. Historic Notes
« Reply #15 on: April 13, 2010, 07:56:43 PM »
it boggles the mind...but.....if your lucky.....who knows..?
But what a party for the guys..... :D

Offline MasKara

« Reply #16 on: April 13, 2010, 11:18:01 PM »
Ok thanks for that info, reason i asked is that a few people have mentioned it, and I didnt have a answer,
1 trillion would boil down to a nice finders fee.....?

I have a friend in the US treasury, and I know if i ask him i will be bombarded with questions.

anyway   tnku

Your friend if involve in the redemption will know the answer but if he is not he cannot tell you how. Ask TH44 he is well connected with a US Treasury/US FED guy, This where we get our consultation, he tells us which is true and not and they do not want to get involve either.
I am not an expert on this thing, what I know is what I think the most possible way may happen by my consultations and inquiry from a lot of friends but they do not guarantee either..

DOC SAVAGE is the expert with 10 years doing this thing he can give us all the answer and can do it for everyone. He said it so he has to prove it Like the great and genius Professor NORTHSTAR.

Offline MasKara

« Reply #17 on: April 13, 2010, 11:20:34 PM »
Even a fraction of that 1 trillion is more than enough for a group to enjoy their life including their future generations...So if there is a possibility to redeem that even on just finders fee then i think it sounds good..rather than keeping it rotting inside that metal box until next generation and die hungry...The problem is the people around who shall deal with it...Its a headache between the redeemer and the buyer (maybe federal bank) many why? & how?,,many what ifs? & what for? what scares me a lot is that WHAT IF?? we are talking trillions of dollars here...i dont want to say its a gamble....