Author Topic: BCC latest update October 2018 by PhilStar  (Read 5656 times)

Offline Bose Yu

BCC latest update October 2018 by PhilStar
« on: October 23, 2018, 09:18:37 PM »
Latest news in the BCC treasure hunt dated last October 18, 2018 which was 6 days ago so I've posted this as a new topic.

https://www.philstar.com/nation/2018/10/18/1861144/hunt-yamashita-treasure-leaves-holes-baguio-convention-center

A comment from *MakeMoneyHobby.com" if scrolled down had his own point but I don't think He/She is 100% accurate.
"Keep on Reading and You'll keep on Learning."

Offline admin

• Administrator
    • Southeast Asia Maritime Foundation
Re: BCC latest update October 2018 by PhilStar
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2018, 07:00:52 PM »
Huh? I thought their proposed plan was to DRILL??
TW

Offline renantiur

« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2018, 12:59:18 AM »

im a licensed driller by profession.

here is my take on eliseo cabusao 's treasure hunting escapades.

1. i really cannot understand why they cannot get a gold sample on their drilling.  if they have located the bunker or the location of the cave or vault, it is only a matter of time before they will hit it when you drill within the perimeter of the suspected area. 

now i am wondering if the escapade of eliseo cabusao is a highly financed treasure hunting activity. he is formerly connected to the son of Henry Sy, the richest filipino nowaday. it would not be difficult to secure a financing from the son.

if they have a budget, they could have hired the services of the best geophysicist in the world. they have an office there in subic. 

they could use a time domain equipments, coupled with georesistivity, and other highly advanced equipments nowadays.

with the study, they could now drill.

its too bad if they just drill and drill like in a goose chase.

i dont know if the BGC drilling is just a cover activity in getting some shallow objects within the area. this is only a theory

Offline renantiur