Author Topic: New Member, Florida USA  (Read 5512 times)

Offline DELL WINDERS

• DELL SYSTEMS - OMNITRON
New Member, Florida USA
« on: April 15, 2011, 11:07:15 AM »
I have been a Professional Land Treasure Hunter & Shilpwreck Salvor for the past 35 years.

I use whatever tools and methods I can afford to have available to me. This includes Historical research, Metal detectors, Geophisical instruments such as GPR, EM, Ground Resisitivity, SP, Magnetomer, as well as unconvential methods such Map,Photo & Information Dowsing, and Long Range Discrimination  Locators,  (Molecular Frequency Discrimination (MFD) & Harmonic Induction Discrimination (HID) which I have been a pioneer in the field use since 1980.

Thanks to Tony, for inviting me to this forum.    Dell

Offline Janner

Re: New Member, Florida USA
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2011, 11:13:06 AM »
firstly wow, a one man team...

and of course you are most welcome in our humble abode.....
you are going to be invaluable i think here with your wealth of experience and knowledge...

regards

Janner

Offline admin

• Administrator
    • Southeast Asia Maritime Foundation
« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2011, 02:09:37 PM »
Welcome aboard, Dell. It's our pleasure to have you here.
TW

Offline raquel_lyks

• Global Moderator
  • Viewing Who's Online.
« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2011, 05:21:01 PM »
Welcome aboard sir DELL..... ;)
:) : Everyone is a genius at least once a year. The real geniuses simply have their bright ideas closer together..:)

Offline boboi

« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2011, 08:23:33 AM »
you are very much welcome dell,and thanks to tony for bringing you in here,and at least we have another mentor to give such vital information in the field of hunting treasure.

boboi

Offline ghilbzberto

« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2011, 09:06:05 AM »
sir dell,

welcome.......
farmerandhunter

benvalmores

« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2011, 05:07:12 PM »