Author Topic: IS THERE A YAMASHITA TREASURE "READER" TRAINED BY JICA FOR 8 YEARS?  (Read 5480 times)

Offline Ben Valmores

• さくら さくら
Hi and hello to my old buddies and friends here!,
Ironies do sometimes happen, I was so overjoyed albeit, a little bit intoxicated with alcohol last new years day that my reaction time lessened and least I know I stumbled on my bike and burned a little skin on my right leg hence I am here recuperating at my  abode and was absent from my work. Turning this unfortunate event into a "blessing in disguse", I had then this luxury of time to write to you again. I opened my message box here, that after I posted at my thread in Imperial Japanese Mapmaking in context to Philippine Treasure Hunting about a recent? recovery. There was this query sent to me by a new member here that in my view warrants an educational answer. Well for him and for the benefit of some other members, I posted my reply here and it goes something like this;

sir as a newbie here i have inquiry is it true that there is YT "READER "those person were sponsored by jica company being a yt reader they studied in japan for 8 years just to read symbols signs marking learn more techniques and skills how to recover the said YT , they have also license to be renewed in jica this person are so rare in philippines in mindanao they have 4 pwrsons existed are you familiar with his being a sr th kindly enlightem me sir

thanks
Me:
First, JICA is not a company but it's an agency (Japan International Cooperation Agency) set up by the Japanese Government to serve as "HELPGUISE" or disguised help ( but they really leave some help to disguise their true intentions) to any countries they have interest especially the Philippines. Yes they offer ""Individual Technical Cooperation" Individual Expert Dispatch: 14 (Long-Term Experts)
That Individual Expert Dispatch are usually Japanese experts in different 14 fields specifically suited by their plan of activities in the Philippines see below;