Author Topic: depth  (Read 6355 times)

Offline EGM300

depth
« on: March 07, 2018, 05:13:47 PM »
Hi to all,
 I am a newbie here and need to advise.First, our site located near the old creek, 5 mts away from the old creek a very big stone sized look pyramid, with big marking of X with a hole in the center.we used a locator like a dowsing rod, according to the owner 'sa lutong ginto lang pumapalo", so as the locator point or palo, the direction is 1 meter from the right of the big look pyramid stone facing the marking of big letter X ,so we commenced the digging ,the soil is soft compared to nearby soil,does it common coz its near the old creek?so we easily go deep reaching nearly 8 ft we  encountered a series of stone with the same size like a coconut or niyog, one of them a turtle shape without head, after 1 ft we encountered a ' bukal' so we continue to dig until 10ft  the water continue to fill the hole in 10ft but not rising,it stuck at 10ft, we used 2hp submersible pump but water look the same 'parang di nababawasan".our hole size is  3mx 3m .so we stop the digging.Does the depth of the water is said the water level?
 Anyone can give me TH suggestion what to do next? :(

Offline ZOBEX

Re: depth
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2018, 12:08:16 AM »
Post picture of rock and X .

Z

Offline EGM300

« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2018, 12:38:35 AM »
Sorry, sir Z I don't have a picture of the stone coz as our team agreement we will not take pictures of the stone as to show respect to the unseen entities who believe staying there. :( :( :(

Offline admin

• Administrator
    • Southeast Asia Maritime Foundation
« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2018, 06:37:56 AM »
That's ridiculous. How can people better help you if you can't even post your possible maker photos here?
TW

Sorry, sir Z I don't have a picture of the stone coz as our team agreement we will not take pictures of the stone as to show respect to the unseen entities who believe staying there. :( :( :(

Offline renantiur