Author Topic: CANCER AND OTHER ILLNESES cosed by DIGGING Yamashita Treasure  (Read 2222 times)

Offline spiritofthewind

CANCER AND OTHER ILLNESES cosed by DIGGING Yamashita Treasure
« on: February 12, 2022, 11:03:21 AM »
                                                                             Hi,Guys
I read  manny times Treasure Hunters got in fackt sick from differrent illnesses cosed buy being exposed or in contact with misterious components JIA used to poison or contaminate they are hiding spots .Most of the time poisonus particals will be mix togethere with different layers of earth or even mix together with cement to create they are legendary concrete.
If you want let as here bring maximum information of how to protect our self in first place because prevention is the key in good health not cose or cure but prevention in first place .
I am no doctor or a hiler or guru but just an ordenaty guy who last 30 years do not consume any kinde of meet,fish,eggs,milk,I hardly eat cooked  food ...........I am PEACEFUUL FRUTERIAN .....RAW food you know Juices,salats,seads,hole greins...etc .PHILIPINS might be not reach country qua money but you guy are a paradise of healthy foods .Fruits and veggies plus stuff from jungle and nature  oh man its growing all over you .

WHAT IS MORE IMPORTANT THEN YOUR HEALTH ?
                        HEALTHY MAN HAS MILIONS WISHEES VERSUS SICK MAN WHO HAS ONLY ONE WISH
                                                        you can guess what that wish is !

Offline spiritofthewind

Re: CANCER AND OTHER ILLNESES cosed by DIGGING Yamashita Treasure
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2022, 12:30:48 PM »
                                                                      CANSER